The college attaches great importance to international exchanges and cooperation in academic research and education. Cooperative relations have been established with more than ten universities and institutes, including those from the Great Britain, Germany, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Hong Kong. These universities are as follows:

University of Cambridge

Texas A&M University

University of South Florida

The Ohio State University

University of Rhode Island

Daegu Haang University

Dan Kook University

Mokpo National University

Hankuk University of Foreign Studies

Niigata University

Kansai University

Kobe University

University of the Ryukyus

Kanagawa University

Tohoku University

Nagoya University of Foreign Studies